Diary Entry# 31/08/12 -Falling for this Frenchman

Bonjour … Errr hello that is what he said
A beautifully crafted man I laid eyes on when I turned my head.
He leaned in close “I’m from Paris so my English is not so good”
But I’m standing there like I don’t even care, you had me at Bonjour
We spoke, him in and out of French with the English he knew
And me practising my rusty Français beaming like a damn fool.
Big arms wrapped around me hands on my hips, thighs and waist.
Forgetting where I was of my neck he got a taste.
Falling in love in the club with this Frenchmen
As he danced into my ears with that hypnotic accent
He told me he was from the Caribbean and a soldier the next day.
Well I don’t think I caught much else, picturing him in uniform had my mind running away.
Did I mention he’s beautiful? I’d do some bad things to him.                                                               When he said I was beautiful and sexy I think my knees gave in.

Not ever before has a guy had me lifted so quick
Accepting invitations to Paris to get some more of his … French kiss

But wait oh shit I’m supposed to be seeing Mr..errm..yh him
But I I just can’t help it, because its smiles all round when I’m with that French gentlemen.
In French or English he has me laughing and giddy
I can’t get enough of his smile his eyes his kindness and oh baby! The way he kisses me.

Tombé en amour dans le club avec un homme Français

Loool What can I say I am a sucker for a hot French dude!

10 thoughts on “Diary Entry# 31/08/12 -Falling for this Frenchman

  1. I love this. Who is this beautifully crafted French man? sounds like like lust and love is in the air lol I will have to agree on the French action ain’t ever had a real French kiss from a real French man though go girl!
    P.s don’t hide no more poetry from us! x

Leave a comment